Where have you been!<3

I´ve been everywhere man

Looking for someone

Someone who can please me

Love me all night long

I´ve been everywhere man

Looking for you babe

Looking for you babe

Searching for you babe


Where have you been

Cause I never see you out

Are you hiding from me?

Yeah



Somewhere in the crowd

Ooh

Uuuh

Where have you been all my life

All my life

Where have you been all my life

Where have you been all my life

Where have you been all my life

Where have you been all my life



I´ve been everywhere man

Lookking for someone

Someone who can please me

Love me all night long

I´ve been everywhere man

Looking for you babe

Looking for you babe

Searching for you babe


Where have you been

Cause I never see you out

Are you hiding from me?

Yeah

Somewhere in the crowd

Ooh

Uuuh

Where have you been all my life

All my life

Where have you been all my life

Where have you been all my life

Where have you been all my life

Where have you been all my life



Where have you been all my life



You can have me all you want

Any way

Any day

To show me where you are tonight

Ooouu

Yeah

Ooouu


I´ve been everywhere man 

Looking for someone 

Someone who can please me

Love me all night long

I´ve been everywhere man

Looking for you babe

Looking for you babe

Searching for you babe

<3<3


Redigerade bilder
<3

Nathalie
 



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

Fina bilder <3

2012-06-15 @ 11:07:00
URL: http://idislove.bloggplatsen.se
Postat av: Jennifer

Super fina bilder ♥

2012-06-15 @ 13:51:01
URL: http://www.lowegirl.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0