What are words??

Ja, vad är ord egentligen?? Nej,jag bara skojade med er.Ord är ord,häst är häst osv... Jag,Elsa och Elisabeth ska sjunga What are words på klassens julfest.Det kommer att bli kul. Vi kan den utantill, men vi ska träna lite på att sjunga iallafall:) Låten går så här:

Anywhere you are, I am near. Anywhere you go, I`ll be there. Anytime you whisper my name, you`ll see. How every singel promise I keep. Cuz what kind of guy would I be. If I was to leave when you need me most.

What are words If you really don`t mean them when you say them. What are words If they`re only for good times. When it`s love yeah,you say them out loud those words. They never go away. They live on, even when we`re gone.

And I know an angel was sent just for me and I know I`m meant, to be where I am and I`m gonna be. Standing right beside her to night and I`m gonna be by your side. I would never leave when she needs me most.

What are words If you really don`t mean them when you say them. What are words If they`re only for good times. When it`s love yeah,you say them out loud those words. They never go away. They live on,even when we`re gone.

Anywhere you are,I am near. Anywhere you go,I`ll be there.And I`m gonna be here forever more. Every singel promise I keep. Cuz what kind of guy would I be. If I was to leave when you need me most.

I`m forever keeping my angel close.


Älskar den här låten så himla mycket<3333
Och en sak till. Snälla kolla på: Vila i frid Malin Karlsson.På youtube.Här är en bild på Malin.
/Nathalie♥ 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej! Sjukt fin blogg!;) Ville säga 3 saker,

1.Skulle nån kunna filma er när ni framträder"What are words"? Skulle vija se er när ni gör den.

2.Jag har sett videon Vila i frid Malin Karlsson,och den är så himla fin!

3.Jag rider oxå på Säva!=) Bye!<333

2011-11-14 @ 18:05:24
Postat av: Elsa

Emällan What are words if they´re only for good times och When its love yeh you say themout loud tose words ska det vara Then they don´t.

2011-11-14 @ 19:49:23
URL: http://ponnykrull.blogg.se/
Postat av: jennifer

Hej! Ni undrade vad jag heter,jag heter Jennifer. Det var väl typ det ni ville veta!? Bye!<33

2011-11-15 @ 21:36:05
Postat av: Elisabeth

Hallå Natha och Elsah. Hi hi jag vet att du inte stavas med h på slutet Elsa men det ser så roligt ut! We are best friends forever together. ha ha!!!

2011-11-16 @ 20:37:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0